About Us - Staff Members

 

Staff Members for 2016
 
 
Principal   
     
Mr Anthony Greene                        spr@rok.catholic.edu.au 
           
 
Assistant to the Principal: Curriculum
 
Mrs Joanna Cornwell                     Joanna_Cornwell@rok.catholic.edu.au
 
Assistant to the Principal: Religious Education
 
Mrs Michelle Paterson                      Michelle_Paterson@rok.catholic.edu.au
 
 
Prep
 
Mrs Samantha Sagnol                      Samantha_Lidster@rok.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Nicole Hargreaves                    Nicole_Hargreaves@rok.catholic.edu.au
  
Year One                              
 
Mrs Penny Wells                              Penelope_Wells@rok.catholic.edu.au
Miss Demi Chellingsworth               Demi Chellingsworth@rok.catholic.edu.au
 
Year Two                              
 
Mrs Lynette Thomas                       Lynette_Thomas@rok.catholic.edu.au
Miss Amy Tennent                          Amy_Tennent@rok.catholic.edu.au
 
 Year Three
                       
Miss Natasha Van Peperstraten     Natasha_Van_Peperstraten@rok.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Julie Goltz                                Julie_Goltz@rok.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Zara Bellette                             Zara-Lee_Bellette@rok.catholic.edu.au
 
Year Four      
           
Mrs Gisele Vaz De Miranda            Gisele_Vaz_De_Miranda@rok.catholic.edu.au
Mr Gerald Hickey                            Gerald_Hickey@rok.catholic.edu.au
  
Year Five                  
 
Mrs Amanda Baxter                        Amanda_Baxter@rok.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Cherie Blinco                            Cherie_Blinco@rok.catholic.edu.au
  
Year Six                    
             
Mr Douglas Edwards                      Douglas_Edwards@rok.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Anna Stenhouse                      Anna Stenhouse@rok.catholic.edu.au
 
 
Learning Support
 
Mrs Fiona Clerc                                Fiona_Clerc@rok.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Caroline Gambling                   Caroline_Gambling@rok.catholic.edu.au
 
Specialist Teachers
 
Mrs Jody Walker (Music, Drama & Choirs)              Jody_Walker@rok.catholic.edu.au
Mrs Jessica Richards (PE)                                       Jessica_Richards@rok.catholic.edu.au
 
 
Teacher Assistants               Mrs Anna Austin
                                                Mrs Shay Baker-Moller
                                                Mrs Linda Cowan
                                                Mrs Katrina Hirst
                                                Mrs Sandra Hunt
                                                Mrs Sandra Larkin
                                                Miss Anjuli Pickering
                                                Mrs Teneil Travers
                                                Mrs Cassandra Tzoutzias
                                                Mrs Catherine Williams
                                                Mrs Brooke Lever
                                                Mrs Natalie Semple (Indigenous Support Officer)
 
Finance Officer
 
Mrs Therese Olsen                          Therese_Olsen@rok.catholic.edu.au
 
Administration Officer
 
Mrs Kathryn MacMaster                  Kathryn_MacMaster@rok.catholic.edu.au
              
Library Assistant              
 
Mrs Candida Godbaz
 
Cleaner/Groundsman       
 
Mr Stanley Bull