About Us - Staff Members




Principal                                                                                Mr Anthony Greene

Assistant to the Principal: Religious Education                Mrs Michelle Paterson

Assistant to the Principal: Curriculum                               Mrs Joanna Cornwell


Prep                                        Mrs Penny Wells

Mr Ray Carrington

Year One                               Miss Demi Chellingsworth

                                                Mrs Lesley Donohoe

Year Two                                Mrs Brenna Anderson                     

Miss Amy Tennent           

Year Three                             Miss Rose Kunde

Miss Natasha van Peperstraten

Year Four                               Mrs Lynette Thomas

Mr Gerald Hickey

Year Five                                Mrs Amanda Baxter

                                                Mrs Cherie Blinco

Year Six                                  Mrs Nicole Hargreaves 

Mrs Lauren Darby & Mrs Julie Goltz


Learning Support                  Mrs Fiona Clerc, Mrs Caroline Gambling

Special Projects                   Mrs Zara Belle, Mrs Julie Goltz & Mrs Carnie Gambling


Specialist Teachers              Mrs Jody Walker (Music, Drama & Choirs)

                                                Mrs Anna Stenhouse (PE)


Teacher Assistants               Mrs Anna Austin

Mrs Shay Baker-Moller

                                                Mrs Linda Cowan

                                                Mrs Katrina Hirst

                                                Mrs Sandra Hunt

                                                Mrs Sandra Larkin

                                                Mrs Mary Oberle

                                                Mrs Teneil Travers

                                                Mrs Cassandra Tzoutzias

                                                Mrs Brooke Lever

Miss Breanna Donovan(Indigenous Support Officer)


Administration Officer          Mrs Kathryn MacMaster

Finance Officer                     Mrs Therese Olsen


Library                                    Mrs Candida Godbaz


AHSC                                      Ms Gemma Hartigan



Cleaner/Groundsman        Mr Jim Woodall & Mr Stanley Bull